Wednesday, 15 October 2014

I just couldn't resist

I love the color and the texture of the cavolo nero, I couldn't resist posting this picture.

.

We are still working on these

Karin Eriksson was here the other day! Soon, pretty soon this will be a couple of cups/mugs with a handle. And soon they will be for sale at Manos, virtually and in the the shop at Renstiernas gata in Stockholm. And hopefully some more shops because these will be available for wholesale as well :-)

.

Sunday, 12 October 2014

Friday, 3 October 2014

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Crease

.

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Magic

.

Monday, 22 September 2014

After my open studio

.

Friday, 12 September 2014

A few last summer days

Atlantis?

.

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Open studio on saturday!

On saturday, September the 6th between 12.00 - 17.00, Konstepidemin has its yearly "day" with open studios, happenings, art, music and shows. All people are welcome. Come and take a peek at this fantastic place (pictures from this particular day 2013). And if you do, don't miss to visit me in my studio, my doors will be open! Welcome :-)

.

Monday, 1 September 2014

New apartment, old collage

Or at least pretty new… it feels new, comparing. The apartment that is :-)Not so much like home yet, but I guess that will come eventually.

.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Screenprints for sale

I'm not sure why it took so long, but here they are the two screenprints printed at CPS!
Printed on 290 gram paper, size 70 x 50 cm / 27.5 x 19.6 inches - price 300 Euro / 400 US dollar.
The top one is printed in 7 colours and the second one in 9 colours.

e-mail me if you are interested - camilla at camillaengman dot c om

.

Monday, 18 August 2014

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Studio

Outside and inside my studio. Time to let summer go and to start working. I am looking forward to it.

.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Bookmarks

I found some old bookmarks at a fleemarket.

.