Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Last week I painted a wall

Wallpainting at Folkteatern here in Gothenburg. I have to say it was a very fun assignment!

.

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Float/Flyt

Two weeks left to see my exhibition at Tegnerforbundet, Oslo, Norway.

.

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Oslo

Oslo, the opening and the nights were magical!

.

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Getting ready for the exhibition

26th of February - 29th of March. Tegnerforbundet, Oslo, Norway.

.

Monday, 16 February 2015

Working

I'm working towards an exhibition at Tegnerforbundet in Oslo, Norway, the 26th of February to the 29th of March. Hanne L. O. Kristoffersen will exhibit at the same time in another room.

.

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Frail

.

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Sunday, 1 February 2015

Winterdarkness

I'm not sure, but it feels like this winter has been extra dark. The top photo is as light as it gets in my studio from the daylight. So those rare days with sunshine are treasures. Everyone you meet talk about the sun and all town wants to be outside. And I even had to photograph it, that tells you something :-).

.

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

A peek into...

Per Agélii's studio. A place where everything can happen.

.

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Super 8

.

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Winter nature

Dreaming of green.

Happy New Year!! I've said it before... but... I'll try to be a better blogger this year :-) I kind of miss it, and I miss you somehow even though we'd never met, strange huh.

.

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

My contribution to the latest issue of Idle


"Home

Home has been on my agenda lately. I've been kind of lost, floating in space without a home in the way I was used to.
I've left the person and the apartment that I called home. This made me "homeless". That was hard but it also gave me a strange feeling of freedom. I could live where ever I chose.

I think home is a space not a place - a space where no one should enter without your permission. A space where you could feel relatively secure. Maybe it can be an object, but in that case the object makes a space, in your mind, a space where you feel at ease.
Home means a lot to me, it has always done, but maybe in a different way now. I am my home. All I really need could fit in a suitcase or two.
At the moment I am working on "Memoire no 1", right now this is my home."


Go to Idle

.

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Thursday, 27 November 2014

Printing

It was a long time since I worked with printmaking. It feels like totally new and it is always so much fun to do something new, something that surprises me. Something that I don't know the outcome of. Just started here, but I am intrigued.

.